The Eluthia Team

Introduces Itself

Eluthia is an independant laboratory in Giessen, Hessen, Germany. We offer innovative Non-Invasive Prenatal Tests (NIPTs) for you and your baby. Our team containing multiple biologists, a human geneticist as well as a physician specialized in prenatal care is ready to assist you and offer the best possible service.

Management

Dr. Ramón Enriquez Schäfer, MBA

Founder, CEO

Tel.: +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  info@eluthia.com

Tarrin Khairi-Taraki

Co-Founder

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  info@eluthia.com

Segen Etbarek

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 641 969 932 663

E-mail:  info@eluthia.com

Personal Assistance

Max Leitzgen

Team Leader Sales

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 671

Mobile: +49 151 2715 6276

E-mail:  max@eluthia.com

Sehnaz Ückayabasi

Regional Manager

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 672

Mobile: +49 151 2715 5831

E-mail:  sehnaz@eluthia.com

Dr. Nesrine Said

Regional Manager

Tel.: +49 641 969 932 674

Mobile: +49 151 4206 8006

E-mail:  nesrine@eluthia.com

Guillermo Perez

Regional Manager (AT)

Mobile: +43 664 3829 151

E-mail:  perez@eluthia.com

Coco Guter

Regional Manager

Tel.: +49 641 969 932 673

Mobile: +49 151 4207 0611

E-mail:  coco@eluthia.com

Vera Alexandrova

Regional Manager

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 675

Mobile: +49 1514 2094 879

E-mail:  vera@eluthia.com

Magdalena Meier

Regional Manager

Tel.: +49 641 969 932 676

Mobile: +49 151 2715 6292

E-mail:  magdalena@eluthia.com

Customer Care

Franziska Ultsch

Leiterin Customer Care

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  office@eluthia.com

Jan Christoph Keller

Customer Care

Tel.:  +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  office@eluthia.com

Laboratory

Dr. Ahmed Ashoub

Management NIPT

Festnetz:  +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  office@eluthia.com

Zeynep Agirman

Medical-technical Laboratory Assistant

Festnetz:  +49 641 969 932 660

E-mail:  office@eluthia.com

Close Menu